Meet the TRiO Staff!

The Staff of the NCC TRiO Program work together to provide the best services possible for our students. Together, we build a cohesive support network for you to ensure your success!

Professional Staff

Director of Student Support Services Jacqueline Santiago

Director of Student Support Services

Jacqueline Santiago
jsantiago@norwalk.edu
203.857.7107 Office
203.514.1443 Cell
West 209E

Human Services, A.S.
Housatonic Community College

Human Service Behavioral Science, B.S.
Charter Oak State College

Counseling, M.S.
University of Bridgeport

Academic Advisor Specialist

Nicole von Dohlen
nvondohlen@norwalk.edu
203.857.6950
West 209

Human Development, B.A.
Boston College 

Academic Advisor Specialist

Shanoni James

sjames@norwalk.edu
203.857.7354
West 209

Communications, B.A.
University of Connecticut 

Program Assistant

Erica Hernandez
ehernandez@norwalk.edu
203.857.7317
West 209

Network Systems Administration, A.S.
DeVry College

Industrial & Organizational Psychology, B.A.
Manhattan College 

Master of Business Administration, M.B.A.
DeVry College 

Tutoring Staff

Writing & English, Study Skills,
Scholarship & Transfer Application Essays

Agnes Wilson
awilson1@ncc.commnet.edu
203.522.6682
West 209

Biology, B.S.
Kalamazoo College 

Law, J.D.
Temple University

Math 0988, 0989, 1010, 1100, 1200, 1600, Pre-Calc l, Calc l, Statistics 1200, Chemistry 1110, 1210 & 1220

Hala Dadoush
HDadoush@ncc.commnet.edu
203.522.7634
West 209

Science Classes, Study Skills, Organization Skills

Cheryl Horner
CHORNER@ncc.commnet.edu
West 209

Liberal Arts & Sciences: Math/Sciences, A.S.
CT State Community College, Norwalk 

Biology & Mathematics, B.S. (Pending Completion)
Southern Connecticut State University

Science Classes, Study Skills, Organization Skills

Cheryl Horner
CHORNER@ncc.commnet.edu
West 209

General Studies, A.S.
CT State Community College, Norwalk