Club Listings

Club Advisor Email Extension
Architecture and Interior Design Club Edmond Yalda eyalda@norwalk.edu 203.857.3350
Accounting Club Anthony Romeo aromeo@norwalk.edu 203.857.7271
African Culture Club Al Thomas athomas@norwalk.edu 203.857.7150
Archaeology   Club Ernie Wiegand ewiegand@norwalk.edu 203.857.7377
Art  &  Anime Clubs Joe Fucigna jfucigna@norwalk.edu 203.857.3323
Ballroom Dance Club Charlie Kruzshak
David Bahr
ckruzshak@norwalk.edu
dbahr@norwalk.edu
203.857.7015
203.857.3362
Business Club Susan Steiz ssteitz@norwalk.edu 203.857.7331
Career Success Club Kiran Somaya ksomaya@norwalk.edu 203.857.3379
Chinese Culture Club William Key wkey@norwalk.edu 203.857.7181
Computer Science Club Tom Duffy tduffy@norwlk.edu 203.857.6892
LEAD 4 TOMORROW Denise Rawles-Smith drawles-smith@norwalk.edu 203.857.7361
Dance Club Jennifer Weekes-Osinowo jweekes-osinowo@norwalk.edu 203.857.7027
Early Childhood Education Margaret Dana-Conway mdana-conway@norwalk.edu 203.857.7116
Euro Club Estelle Dattolo edattolo@norwalk.edu 203.857.7356
Exercise Science Kevin Gendron kgendron@norwalk.edu 203.857.3311
Film and TV Stoney Duren pduren@norwalk.edu 203.857.6888
Fashion Club Gwen Brown gbrown@norwalk.edu 203.857.7145
Gaming Club Steven Cohen scohen@norwalk.edu 203.857.7367
SAGE (Student Alliance Geared (towards) Equality Cheryl DeVonish cdevonish@norwalk.edu 203.857.7016
Hasta Club (Haitian-American Student Association) Marie-Ange Nicolas mnicolas@norwalk.edu 203.857.7108
Hosteurs Club Justin Davis jdavis1@norwalk.edu 203.857.7158
Science and Engineering Club Philip Gee pgee@norwalk.edu 203.857.7365
Military Veterans Club Barbara Cartsounis bcartsounis@norwalk.edu 203.857.7302
Model United Nations Club Hannah Moeckle-Ricke hmoeckle-Ricke@norwalk.edu 203.857.7335
Music Club Christine Mangone cmangone@norwalk.edu 203.857.6825
Nursing Club Angela Chlebowski achlebowski@norwalk.edu 203.857.7159
Outdoor Club Jonathan McMenamin-Belano jmcmenamin-balano@nowalk.edu 203.857.7351
Peace Club Hannah Moeckle-Ricke Hmoeckle-Ricke@norwalk.edu 203.857.7335
Phi Theta Kappa Club Steve Glazer sglazer@norwalk.edu 203.857.3326
Respiratory Care Club Maria Grayson mgrayson@norwalk.edu 203.857. 2479
Service Learning Club Courtney Anstett canstett@norwalk.edu 203.857.3369
Student Government Javon Noblin jnoblin@norwalk.edu 203.857.7249
Student World Assembly Club Robert Emigh remigh@norwalk.edu 203.857.3358
Theatre Arts Christine Mangone cmangone@norwalk.edu 203.857.6825
Trio Club Jackie Castro jcastro@norwalk.edu 203.857.7107
The “Voice” Club (Student Newspaper) Susan Steiz ssteiz@norwalk.edu 203.857.7331
Women S.T.E.M. Jonathan McMenamin-Balano jmcmenamin-balano@nowalk.edu 203.857.7351