Club Listings

Club Advisor Email & extension
Accounting Club Anthony Romeo aromeo@norwalk.edu
203.857.7271
African Culture Club Al Thomas athomas@norwalk.edu
203.857.7150
Archaeology Club Ernie Wiegand ewiegand@norwalk.edu
203.857.7377
Architecture and Interior Design Club Edmond Yalda eyalda@norwalk.edu
203.857.3350
Art  &  Anime Clubs Joe Fucigna jfucigna@norwalk.edu
203.857.3323
Business Club Susan Steiz ssteitz@norwalk.edu
203.857.7331
Career Success Club Kiran Somaya ksomaya@norwalk.edu
203.857.3379
Dance Club Jennifer Weekes-Osinowo jweekes-osinowo@norwalk.edu
203.857.7027
Early Childhood Education Margaret Dana-Conway mdana-conway@norwalk.edu
203-857-  7116
Euro Club Estelle Dattolo edattolo@norwalk.edu
203.857.7356
Exercise Science Kevin Gendron coach1@betterathletes.net
Film and TV Jennifer Larsen jlarsen@norwalk.edu
Fashion & Design Club Gwen Brown gbrown@norwalk.edu
203.857.7145
HASTA Club
(Haitian-American Student Association)
Marie-Ange Nicolas mnicolas@norwalk.edu
203.857.7108
Hay Motivo Orlando Soto osoto@norwalk.edu
203.857.7030
Hosteurs Club Justin Davis jdavis1@norwalk.edu
203.857.7158
Japanese Culture Club Yumi McCarthy japaneseisfunatncc@yahoo.com
Military Veterans Club Barbara Cartsounis bcartsounis@norwalk.edu
203.857.7302
Model United Nations Club Hannah Moeckel-Rieke hmoeckel-rieke@norwalk.edu
203.857.7335
Music Club Christine Mangone cmangone@norwalk.edu
203.857.6825
Nursing Club Angela Chlebowski achlebowski@norwalk.edu
203.857.7159
Phi Theta Kappa Club Steve Glazer sglazer@norwalk.edu
203.857.3326
Respiratory Care Club Maria Grayson mgrayson@norwalk.edu
203-857- 2479
Service Learning Club Courtney Anstett canstett@norwalk.edu
203.857.3369
Student Government Association Javon Noblin jnoblin@norwalk.edu
203.857.7249
Theatre Arts Christine Mangone cmangone@norwalk.edu
203.857.6825
TRIO Club Jackie Santiago jsantiago@norwalk.edu
203.857.7107
Veterinary Tech Club Anne Hermans ahermans@norwalk.edu
203.857.7364
The “Voice” Club (Student Newspaper) Donna Christopher dchris1227@gmail.com
S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Math) Jonathan McMenamin-Balano jmcmenamin-balano@nowalk.edu
203.857.7351