Transfer Information Tables in March and April

The following colleges and universities will be on campus during March and April to provide transfer information for students. All tables will be set up in the East Campus Lobby.

Sacred Heart University
Thursday, March 3, 10:00 am- 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 9, 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 22, 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 29, 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 5, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 14, 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 20, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Western CT State University
Tuesday, March 22, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 13, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

University of New Haven
Wednesday, March 9, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 31, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 13, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Mercy College
Tuesday, March 1, 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 2, 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Tuesday, April 19, 11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Post University
Friday, March 4, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Central State University
Thursday, March 3, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Monday, March 28, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 19, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Manhattan College
Tuesday, April 5, 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Manhattanville College
Monday, March 7, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Monday, April 11, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

U.S. Navy
Tuesday, March 8, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

For more information, please contact Christian Tovar-Gonzalez in the Academic Counseling Center at ctovargonzalez@norwalk.edu