All online services have been restored.

Register Now for Fall Semester

With the start of fall semester at NCC just seven weeks away, the College has scheduled a series of Walk-In Registration and Open Advising sessions.

Come prepared with your transcript, DegreeWorks evaluation or SAT/Placement Test scores. Walk-in Registration and Open Advising sessions will be held on:

Wednesday, July 11, 2-5 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 10 am – 1 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 3-6 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 10 am – 1 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 3-6 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 3-6 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 10 am – 1 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 10 am – 1 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 3-6
Thursday, August 23, 3-6 pm
Monday, August 27, 4-7 pm

 

 

 

 

  • NCC Now