Loading Events

Events for Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Open Advising and Registration

Tue, Aug 13 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 3:00 pm

One event on Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Norwalk Community College, 188 Richards Ave
Norwalk, CT 06854 United States

Come in and get help with the registration process! Register now to get your first choice of classes and professors. Classes fill up quickly. Students can register in person in the East Campus or online. Need help choosing classes? Attend one of NCC’s many walk-in Open Advising and Registration Sessions. Advisors and faculty members are … Continue reading "Open Advising and Registration"

Find out more »
+ Export Events