Meet the Faculty + Staff

Department Chair
Name Office Email Phone
Forrest Helvie W211 fhelvie@norwalk.edu 203.857.3301

 

Full-Time Faculty
Name Office Email Phone
Maria Buchta W210 mbuchta@norwalk.edu 203.857.7376
Heather DeDominicis W210 hdedominicis@norwalk.edu 203.857.3303
Robert Lamothe W209D rlamothe@norwalk.edu 203.857.7371

 

Professional Staff
Name Office Email Phone
Heather Alexander W209J halexander@norwalk.edu 203.857.6844
Jacqueline Santiago W209E jsantiago@norwalk.edu 203.857.7107
Diane Donovan W209K ddonovan@norwalk.edu 203.857.7205
Student Retention
Specialist TRiO
W209G eedwards@norwalk.edu 203.857.7190
Beth Lambert W209 elambert@norwalk.edu 203.857.7298
Jennifer Powers W117 jpowers@norwalk.edu 203.857.7184
Denise Rawles-Smith W117 drawles.smith@norwalk.edu 203.857.7361
Gail Stevens W117 gstevens@norwalk.edu 203.857.718