Advisor Directory

Last updated: 10.16.2017

MAJOR/PROGRAM ADVISOR ROOM (203) E-MAIL
Accounting M. Roe W 207 857-7252 mroe@norwalk.edu
A. Romeo W 207 857-7271 aromeo@norwalk.edu
T. Scott W 207 857-7358 tscott@norwalk.edu
Archaeology E. Wiegand W 211 857-7377 ewiegand@norwalk.edu
Architectural Engineering Technology J. Bigosinski W 233 857-7159 jbigosinski@norwalk.edu
Art (Fine Arts/Studio Arts) J. Fucigna W 236 857-3323 jfucigna@norwalk.edu
Business Administration/Transfer R. Barone W 207 857-7333 rbarone@norwalk.edu
K. Gray W 207 857-3359 kgray@norwalk.edu
Child Development Associate Credential (CDA) J. Wood E 112 857-7352 jwood@norwalk.edu
Communication Arts (Journalism, TV, Media Studies) J. Shields E115 857-7338 jshields@norwalk.edu
Computer Science Degree T. Duffy W 250 857-6892 tduffy@norwalk.edu
Computer Security Degree P. Cassidy W 250 857-7336 pcassidy@norwalk.edu
Construction Technology J. Bigosinski W 233 857-7159 jbigosinski@norwalk.edu
Criminal Justice A. Seaborn W 212 857-7096 aseaborn@norwalk.edu
W. Young W 212 N/A wyoung@norwalk.edu
Culinary Arts/Hospitality Management T. Failla W-127 857-7303 tfailla@norwalk.edu
Design for the Web J. Alvord W 106H 857-6890 jalvord@norwalk.edu
Early Childhood Education M. Dana-Conway E 112 857-7116 mdana-conway@norwalk.edu
J. Parris E 116 857-3381 jparris@norwalk.edu
J. Wood E 112 857-7352 jwood@norwalk.edu
Engineering Science (Pathway) M. Rastgar Agah W 008 857-3366 mrastgaragah@norwalk.edu
English as a Second Language (credit division) H. Moeckel-Rieke E 206 857-7335 hmoeckel-Rieke@norwalk.edu
(non-credit division) D. Daych E 202 857-6881 ddaych@norwalk.edu
Exercise Science P. Gallo H 011A 857-7194 pgallo@norwalk.edu
Finance T. Jackson W 207 857-7152 tjackson@norwalk.edu
K. Gray W 207 857-3359 kgray@norwalk.edu
General Studies (Call for appointments) Renae Edge, Coordinator Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
Nancy Fleming E 107 857-7255
Susan Gebhardt-Burns E 107 857-7255
Susan George E 107 857-7255
Christa Hartch E 107 857-7255
Rebecca Hussey E 107 857-7255
John Shields E 107 857-7255
Graphic Design J. Alvord W 106H 857-6890 jalvord@norwalk.edu
Group Exercise N. Hafner W 011B 857-7330 nhafner@norwalk.edu
High School Partnership W. Chagnon E 106 857-7090 wchagnon@norwalk.com
Honors J. McMenamin-Balano H 114 857-7351 jmcmenamin-balano@norwalk.edu
Hospitality Management/Culinary Arts T. Failla W 127 857-7303 jfailla@norwalk.edu
Human Services S. Zuanelli W 207 857-7052 szuanelli@norwalk.edu
Interior Design J. Bigosinski W 233 857-7159 jbigosinski@norwalk.edu
Legal Assistant T. Jackson W 207 857-7152 tjackson@norwalk.edu
LAS – Liberal Arts & Science – Transfer For all appointments Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
R. Edge, Coordinator
S. Gebhardt-Burns
LAS Transfer – Foreign Language Sequence A. Aluma-Cazorla E 224 857-7362 aaluma-Cazorla@ncc.commnet.edu
LAS Transfer – Global Studies Sequence A. Aluma-Cazorla E 224 857-7362 aaluma-Cazorla@ncc.commnet.edu
M.F. Carmell E 317 857-7343 mcarmell@norwalk.edummnet.edu
H. Moeckel-Rieke E 206 857-7335 hmoeckel-Rieke@ncc.commnet.edu
LAS Transfer – Math/Science M. Barber W 106B 857-7275 mbarber@norwalk.edu
LAS Transfer – Psychology G. Capobianco E 317 857-3351 gcapobianco@norwalk.edu
W. Grodman E 222 857-7295 wgrodman@norwalk.edu
LAS Transfer – UConn Gap R. Edge, Coordinator Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 redge@norwalk.edu
K. Lara W 118 857-6919 klara@norwalk.edu
O. Soto E 104 857-7030 osoto@norwalk.edu
P. Titus W 118 857-6822 ptitus@norwalk.edu
LAS Transfer – Women’s Studies Sequence C. Milton E 221 857-7227 cmilton@norwalk.edu
Management T. Scott W 207 857-7358 tscott@norwalk.edu
Marketing S. Steiz W 207 857-7331 ssteiz@norwalk.edu
Medical Assistant M. Carolus H 112 857-7213 mcarolus@norwalk.edu
R. Horan H 112 857-6852 rhoran@norwalk.edu
Networking Certificate P. Cassidy W 250 857-7336 pcassidy@norwalk.edu
Non-Degree Counseling Center E 104 857-7033 counseling@norwalk.edu
Nursing/Pre-Nursing W. Fitzgerald H 113A 857-7137 wfitzgerald@norwalk.edu
C. Yoder H 113B 857-7147 cyoder@norwalk.edu
Pathways to CSUs Michele Barber W 106 857-7275 mbarber@norwalk.edu
Biology Pathway
Business Pathway Tom Jackson W 207 857-7152 tjackson@norwalk.edu
Chemistry Pathway Michele Barber W 106 857-7275 mbarber@norwalk.edu
Criminal Justice Pathway Althea Seaborn W 212 857-7096 aseaborn@norwalk.edu
Communication Pathway John Shields E 115 857-7338 jshields@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
English Pathway William O’Connell W 106G 857-7368 woconnell@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
History Pathway Steven Glazer W 106 857-3326 sglazer@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
Mathematics Pathway Michele Barber W 106B 857-7275 mbarber@norwalk.edu
Physics Pathway Michele Barber W 106B 857-7275 mbarber@norwalk.edu
Political Science Pathway Steven Glazer W 106K 857-3326 sglazer@norwalk.edu
. Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
Psychology Pathway Gary Capobianco E 317 857-3351 gcabobianco@norwalk.edu
William Grodman E 222 857-7295 wgrodman@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
Social Work Pathway Susan Zuanelli W 207 857-7052 szuanelli@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
Sociology Pathway Steven Glazer W 106 857-3326 sglazer@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
Physical Therapist Assistant J. Bresnick W 003 857-7198 jbresnick@norwalk.edu
L. Roger Silva W 003 857-7199 lsilva@norwalk.edu
D. Walsh W 003 857-7120 dwalsh@norwalk.edu
W. Fitzgerald H 108A 857-7137 wfitzgerald@norwalk.edu
C. Yoder H 108B 857-7147 cyoder@norwalk.edu
Pre-Law L. Barone W 207 857-7333 rbarone@norwalk.edu
T. Jackson W 207 857-7152 tjackson@norwalk.edu
Relational Database Development Certificate T. Duffy W 250 857-6891 tduffy@norwalk.edu
Respiratory Care/Pre-Respiratory Care W. Fitzgerald H 108A 857-7137 wfitzgerald@norwalk.edu
M. Grayson H 111 857-6917 mgrayson@norwalk.edu
D. Pelaez H 111 857-7284 dpelaez@norwalk.edu
C. Yoder H 108B 857-7147 cyoder@norwalk.edu
Service-Learning C. Anstett W 117 857-3369 canstett@norwalk.edu
Smartphone App Developer T. Duffy W 250 857-6892 tduffy@norwalk.edu
Student Support Services Trio Program J. Santiago W 209E 857-7107 jsantiago@norwalk.edu
Technological Studies M. Rastgar Agah W 008 857-3366 mrastgaragah@norwalk.edu
Veterinary Technology A. Hermans W 132 857-7364 ahermans@norwalk.edu
Web Developer Certificate T. Duffy W 250 857-6892 tduffy@norwalk.edu