Advisor Directory

MAJOR/PROGRAM ADVISOR ROOM (203) E-MAIL
Accounting M. Roe W 207 857-7252 mroe@norwalk.edu
A. Romeo W 207 857-7271 aromeo@norwalk.edu
T. Scott W 207 857-7358 tscott@norwalk.edu
Archaeology E. Wiegand W 015 857-7377 ewiegand@norwalk.edu
Architectural Engineering Technology J. Bigosinski W 233 857-7159 jbigosinski@norwalk.edu
Art (Fine Arts/Studio Arts) J. Fucigna W 236 857-3323 jfucigna@norwalk.edu
Building Efficiency & Sustainable Technology J. Alvord W 106G 857-6890 jalvord@norwalk.edu
Business Administration/Transfer R. Barone W 207 857-7333 rbarone@norwalk.edu
K. Gray W 207 857-3359 kgray@norwalk.edu
Child Development Associate Credential (CDA) K. Coppola E 112 857-7119 kcoppola@norwalk.edu
Communication Arts (Journalism, TV, Media Studies) S. Seidell W106 857-7102 sseidell@norwalk.edu
Computer Science Degree T. Duffy W 250 857-6892 tduffy@norwalk.edu
Computer Security Degree P. Cassidy W 250 857-7336 pcassidy@norwalk.edu
Construction Technology J. Bigosinski W 233 857-7159 jbigosinski@norwalk.edu
Criminal Justice A. Seaborn W 212 857-7096 aseaborn@norwalk.edu
W. Young W 212 N/A wyoung@norwalk.edu
Culinary Arts/Hospitality Management T. Failla W-127 857-7303 tfailla@norwalk.edu
J. Trombetta W-127 857-3393 jtrombetta@norwalk.edu
Design for the Web J. Alvord W 106g 857-6890 jalvord@norwalk.edu
Early Childhood Education K. Coppola E 112 857-7119 kcoppola@norwalk.edu
M. Dana-Conway E 112 857-7116 mdana-conway@norwalk.edu
J. Parris E 116 857-3381 jparris@norwalk.edu
J. Wood E 112 857-7352 jwood@norwalk.edu
Engineering Science (Pathway) M. Rastgar Agah W 008 857-3366 mrastgaragah@norwalk.edu
English as a Second Language (credit division) H. Moeckel-Rieke E 206 857-7335 hmoeckel-Rieke@norwalk.edu
                                                           (non-credit division) D. Daych E 202 857-6881 ddaych@norwalk.edu
Exercise Science P. Gallo H 011A 857-7194 pgallo@norwalk.edu
Foreign Language Sequence A. Aluma-Cazorla E 224 857-7362 aaluma-Cazorla@ncc.commnet.edu
General Studies (Call for appointments) Renae Edge, Coordinator Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
Jan Bowes E 107 857-7255
Susan Gebhardt-Burns E 107 857-7255
Susan George E 107 857-7255
Rebecca Hussey E 107 857-7255
John Shields E 107 857-7255
Graphic Design J. Alvord W 106G 857-6890 jalvord@norwalk.edu
Group Exercise N. Hafner W 011B 857-7330 nhafner@norwalk.edu
High School Partnership W. Chagnon E 106 857-7090 wchagnon@norwalk.com
Hotel/Motel Management T. Failla W 127 857-7303 tfailla@norwalk.edu
J. Trombetta W 127 857-3393 jtrombetta@norwalk.edu
Human Services S. Zuanelli W 207 857-7052 szuanelli@norwalk.edu
Insurance & Financial Services T. Jackson W 207 857-7152 tjackson@norwalk.edu
K. Gray W 207 857-3359 kgray@norwalk.edu
Interior Design J. Bigosinski W 233 857-7159 jbigosinski@norwalk.edu
Legal Assistant T. Jackson W 207 857-7152 tjackson@norwalk.edu
LAS – Liberal Arts & Science – Transfer For all appointments Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
R. Edge, Coordinator
S. Gebhardt-Burns
LAS Transfer – Foreign Language Sequence A. Aluma-Cazorla E 224 857-7362 aaluma-Cazorla@ncc.commnet.edu
LAS Transfer – Global Studies Sequence A. Aluma-Cazorla E 224 857-7362 aaluma-Cazorla@ncc.commnet.edu
M.F. Carmell E 317 857-7343 mcarmell@norwalk.edu
H. Moeckel-Rieke E 206 857-7335 hmoeckel-Rieke@ncc.commnet.edu
LAS Transfer – Math/Science M. Barber W 106b 857-7275 mbarber@norwalk.edu
LAS Transfer – Psychology G. Capobianco E 317 857-3351 gcapobianco@norwalk.edu
W. Grodman E 222 857-7295 wgrodman@norwalk.edu
LAS Transfer – UConn Gap R. Edge, Coordinator Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 redge@norwalk.edu
Orlando Soto E 104 857-7030 osoto@norwalk.edu
LAS Transfer – Women’s Studies Sequence C. Milton E 221 857-7227 cmilton@norwalk.edu
Management T. Scott W 207 857-7358 tscott@norwalk.edu
Marketing S. Steiz W 207 857-7331 ssteiz@norwalk.edu
Medical Assistant M. Carolus H 112 857-7213 mcarolus@norwalk.edu
R. Horan H 112 857-6852 rhoran@norwalk.edu
Medical Office Management M. Carolus H 112 857-7213 mcarolus@norwalk.edu
W. Fitzgerald H 108a 857-7137 wfitzgerald@norwalk.edu
R. Horan H 112 857-6852 rhoran@norwalk.edu
Networking Certificate P. Cassidy W 250 857-7336 pcassidy@norwalk.edu
Non-Degree Counseling Center E 104 857-7033 counseling@norwalk.edu
Nursing/Pre-Nursing W. Fitzgerald H 113a 857-7137 wfitzgerald@norwalk.edu
C. Yoder H 113b 857-7147 cyoder@norwalk.edu
Pathways to CSUs
          Biology Pathway Michele Barber W 106 857-7275 mbarber@norwalk.edu
          Business Pathway Tom Jackson W 207 857-7152 tjackson@norwalk.edu
          Chemistry Pathway Michele Barber W 106 857-7275 mbarber@norwalk.edu
          Criminal Justice Pathway Althea Seaborn W 212 857-7096 aseaborn@norwalk.edu
          Communication Pathway Susan Seidell W 106 857-7102 sseidell@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
          English Pathway William O’Connell W 108 857-7368 woconnell@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
          History Pathway Steven Glazer W 106 857-3326 sglazer@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
          Physics Pathway Michele Barber W 106 857-7275 mbarber@norwalk.edu
          Political Science Pathway Steven Glazer W 106 857-3326 sglazer@norwalk.edu
. Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
          Psychology Pathway Steven Glazer W 106 857-3326 sglazer@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
          Social Work Pathway Susan Zuanelli W 207 857-7052 szuanelli@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
          Sociology Pathway Steven Glazer W 106 857-3326 sglazer@norwalk.edu
Renae Edge Student Success Ctr. E 107 857-7255 Call
     Physical Therapist Assistant J. Bresnick W 003 857-7198 jbresnick@norwalk.edu
L. Roger Silva W 003 857-7199 lsilva@norwalk.edu
D. Walsh W 003 857-7120 dwalsh@norwalk.edu
W. Fitzgerald H 108a 857-7137 wfitzgerald@norwalk.edu
C. Yoder H 108b 857-7147 cyoder@norwalk.edu
Pre-Law L. Barone W 207 857-7333 rbarone@norwalk.edu
T. Jackson W 207 857-7152 tjackson@norwalk.edu
Relational Database Development Certificate T. Duffy W 250 857-6891 tduffy@norwalk.edu
Respiratory Care/Pre-Respiratory Care W. Fitzgerald H 108a 857-7137 wfitzgerald@norwalk.edu
M. Grayson H 111 857-6917 mgrayson@norwalk.edu
D. Pelaez H 111 857-7284 dpelaez@norwalk.edu
C. Yoder H 108b 857-7147 cyoder@norwalk.edu
Restaurant/Food Service Management T. Failla W 127 857-7303 tfailla@norwalk.edu
Service-Learning C. Anstett W 117 857-3369 canstett@norwalk.edu
Smartphone App Developer T. Duffy W 250 857-6892 tduffy@norwalk.edu
Student Support Services Trio Program J. Santiago W 209g 857-7107 jsantiago@norwalk.edu
E. Edwards W 209e 857-7190 eedwards@norwalk.edu
Technological Studies M. Rastgar Agah W 008 857-3366 mrastgaragah@norwalk.edu
Veterinary Technology A. Hermans H 213 857-7364 ahermans@norwalk.edu
Web Developer Certificate T. Duffy W 250 857-6892 tduffy@norwalk.edu