Create your future @ NCC

Summer 2017

SUMMER SESSION I
5 Week Day and Evening Sessions - MTWR
May 29 Monday Memorial Day- College Closed
May 30 Tuesday Last Day for 100% tuition refund (in person by 5 PM or on-line prior to midnight)
May 31 Wednesday Classes Begin
June 7 Wednesday Last Day to Audit
June 22 Thursday Last Day to Withdraw
June 28 Wednesday Last Day of Classes
June 29 Thursday Final Exams
July 5 Wednesday Final Grades due online by 12:00 noon
      
SUMMER SESSION II
10 Week Day and Evening Sessions - M/W; T/R
May 29 Monday Memorial Day- College Closed
May 30 Tuesday Last Day for 100% tuition refund (in person by 5:00 PM or on-line prior to midnight)
May 31 Wednesday Classes Begin - 1st M/W class
June 1 Thursday 1st T/R class
June 15 Thursday Last Day to Audit
July 4 Tuesday July 4th Holiday-College Closed
July 20 Thursday Last Day to Withdraw
July 26 Wednesday Last Day for M/W Classes
July 31 Monday Final Exams for M/W Classes
August 1 Tuesday Last Day for T/R Classes
August 3 Thursday Final Exams for T/R Classes
August 8 Tuesday Final grades due online by 12:00 noon
 
SUMMER SESSION III
5 Week Day and Evening Sessions - MTWR
July 3 Monday Last Day for 100% tuition refund (in person by 5 PM)
July 4 Tuesday Last Day for 100% tuition refund (on-line prior to midnight)
July 4 Tuesday July 4th Holiday-College Closed
July 5 Wednesday Classes Begin
July 12 Wednesday Last Day to Audit
July 27 Thursday Last Day to Withdraw
August 2 Wednesday Last Day of Classes
August 3 Thursday Final Exams
August 8 Tuesday Final Grades due online by 12:00 noon
  
Notes:
SU I and III Classes meet 17 Times (4 days a week) plus a final for 5 weeks.

  

SU II Classes meet 17 Times (2 days a week) plus a final for 10 weeks.   

  

Fifteen minute breaks are built into all classes meeting two hours and thirty minutes or longer.

  

Calendar subject to change based on College needs and priorities.